f
s

News

Bonus: Hot Dog

Commanders!

July 17 was declared the Hot Dog day in the United States and we’ve prepared a small gift for the occasion.

scr1

Between July 18 and July 25, 2019, the following items will be available:

  • 200% Experience income bonus (x3) for the first victory of the day for the PvE mode
  • Hot Dog decal as a MyLoot gift, available in the Chest section

Please note:

  • This event starts on July 18, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on July 25, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action