f
s

News

Boost your Battle Path Progress

Commanders!

We’re almost a month into the Age of Rage with the best players already having completed the main objective and obtained the most valuable prize of this Battle Path – the Object 490 Tier 10 Premium Main Battle Tank!

However, if you haven’t reached that goal yet – worry not, there are still more than two months left to do so and, to make it easier, we’ve prepared a special offer consisting of Battle Coin booster bundles!

scr1

These boosters are normally available for free in limited amounts as Battle Path Level and Mission rewards, but, between July 25 and August 27, 2019, you have the opportunity to purchase them in discounted bundles on MyLoot!

webshop2

Each of these boosters grants you 900% Battle Coin income bonus for two hours and can be activated for free, even in the Premium booster slot. And what’s more – if you don’t use these boosters right away, they will carry over to the next Battle Path.

The Age of Rage Battle Path main goal is reachable with some effort without any additional progress boosters apart from those that are available as Mission and Level rewards but if you’re considering boosting your Battle Path progress, know this:

Compared to direct Battle Coin purchases, Battle Coin boosters provide players who take full advantage of them with more Battle Coins per unit of currency, but require active gameplay to do so since the actual benefit depends on your performance.

Please note:

  • This offer starts on July 25 at 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This offer ends on August 27 at 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)

Enjoy the offer and see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action