f
s

News

Celebrating the Chinese New Year

Commanders!

Today, we are celebrating the onset of a new year in the Chinese calendar – a year of the Pig! For the occasion, we’ve prepared a gift for you along with a bonus and a set of irresistible offers!

scr1

Between February 5 and February 14, 2019, you can pick up a special Chinese New Year gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • Type 59-IIA Legend Tier 4 Premium Main Battle Tank
  • Lucky Pig decal
  • Chinese Lantern decal

Gallery (Click to Open)

dec1

dec2

But that’s not all. This is what awaits you in Armored Warfare for the duration of this event:

  • 300% Experience income bonus (x4) for the first victory of the day for the Global Operations mode
  • Chinese New Year special garage to get you in the right mood to celebrate

And last but not least, there is a very special Chinese New Year offer available on MyLoot, consisting of:

  • VT-5 Tier 9 Chinese Premium Light Tank (offered directly, separately or as a part of two discounted larger bundles – learn more about this vehicle)
  • PTZ-89 SAW Tier 7 Chinese Premium Tank Destroyer (offered separately or as a part of two discounted larger bundles – learn more about this vehicle
  • PTZ-89 SAW skin (for the first time offered separately from the vehicle for the players who own the basic PTZ-89 vehicle already)

webshop

Please note:

  • This event starts on February 5, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on February 14, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • In case you own the Type 59-IIA already, you will receive 500 Gold instead
  • If you already owned a bundle vehicle, you will instead receive its Compensation Value in Gold instead

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action