f
s

News

Celebrating Defender of the Fatherland Day

Commanders!

This week, we have prepared a special gift for you in honor of the 2019 Defender of the Fatherland Day. Originally, this holiday was established after the end of the Great War in the Soviet Union as a celebration of the Red Army and its victories during the Russian Civil War. Over the course of the 20th century, however, it became a celebration of men and the military as a whole as well as their role in defending the lives and freedoms of the people of Russia and several post-Soviet countries.

scr1

Between February 21 and February 27, 2019, you can pick up a special Defender of the Fatherland gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • BMP-3M Dragun 125 Defender of the Fatherland skin
  • Defender of the Fatherland player avatar
  • Three Defender of the Fatherland decals

Gallery (Click to Open)

Defender of the Fatherland skin for Dragun 125:

dra1

dra2

dra3

dra4

Defender of the Fatherland player avatar:

ava

Defender of the Fatherland decals:

decals

dec2

dec3

Please note:

  • This event starts on February 21, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on February 27, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • The Dragun 125 skin does not come with the vehicle itself – you need to unlock and purchase the BMP-3M Dragun in the game to use it

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action