f
s

News

Maintenance - Hotfix 0.11.1654

On the 10th of December 2015, starting from 10:00 AM CET (EU server) and 01:00 AM PST (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for five hours (until approximately 15:00 CET - 06:00 AM PST) due to the application of Update 0.11.1654, bringing corrections to some of the critical issues in Armored Warfare.

scr1

List of Update 0.11.1654 Changes

  • Increased the health of external modules (cannons, tracks, fuel tanks) to make them more durable, this mitigates the "artillery destroys all modules" problem
  • Fixed the issue where sometimes the client would crash when entering battle
  • Fixed some of the authentization issues preventing players from entering the game
  • Fixed the driver skill "Smooth Ride"
  • Fixed the performance issues in the Red Opossum mission
  • Fixed the issue with the M109A6 Paladin shell display

Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Go up

Join the action

Get two exclusive tanks from our Collectors Edition, for a limited time!!