f
s

News

Maintenance - Hotfix 0.17.2613

On the 22nd of September 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CEST (EU server) and 0:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CEST - 4:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Hotfix 0.17.2613.

scr1

List of Hotfix 0.17.2613 Changes

  • Added the Highwall and Frontline maps to the Custom Match mode
  • Reduced an issue with previously purchased tanks disappearing from the Garage (this issue may yet occur in some rare instances)
  • Fixed an issue where the BMD-2 Wolf ATGM reload time was incorrect
  • Fixed an issue with missing shell icon for B1 DRACO
  • Fixed an issue with incorrect VBR armor description
  • Fixed an issue where the VBR gasoline tank on fire visual effect was not appearing correctly
  • Fixed an issue where the Loot Crate animation was sometimes incorrect
  • Fixed an issue where the Matchmaker could crash under certain circumstances

Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Go up

Join the action