f
s

News

Maintenance - Hotfix 0.17.2613.2

On the 27th of September 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CEST (EU server) and 0:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CEST - 4:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Hotfix 0.17.2613.2.

scr1

Hotfix 0.17.2613.2 is applied server-side and does not require a client update.

List of Hotfix 0.17.2613.2 Changes

  • Fixed the issue with previously purchased tanks disappearing from the Garage

Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Go up

Join the action