f
s

News

Maintenance - Update 0.18.3235

On the 14th of March 2017, starting from 8:00 CET (EU server) and 12 AM PST (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CET - 4 AM PST) due to the application of Update 0.18.3235.

scr1

List of Update 0.18.3235 Changes

  • Fixed the issue where screen gamma was not saved correctly and kept resetting

Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Go up

Join the action