f
s

News

Server Downtime - 16.9.2015

Tomorrow, on the 16th of September 2015 at 10:00 CEST (01:00 PDT), the Early Access server will not be available for 4 hours (until approximately 14:00 CEST (05:00 PDT)) due to the application of a hotfix mini patch. The hotfix size is approximately 30 MB.
scr1

List of Changes

  • Fixed the critical issue where the game does not launch on 32bit systems with the "missing msvcr100d.dll" message
  • Fixed several critical internal issues causing incorrect behavior of several systems

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Go up

Join the action