f
s

News

Bonus Missions – Caribbean Crisis

Commanders!

The Caribbean Crisis story arc is now complete with the introduction of Chapter 4 in Update 0.24. To make replaying the entire arc more enjoyable, we’ve prepared a few bonuses and missions for you!

scr1

Between March 13 and March 16, 2018, the following bonus and missions will be active:

  • 100% bonus to Crew Experience income
  • Win 3 battles in any mode to receive a Gold Loot Crate
  • Win 5 battles in PvP, Global Operations or Special Operations to receive 5 Synthetic Oil Consumables
  • Win 7 battles in PvP, Global Operations or Special Operations to receive 5 Field Rebuild Kit Consumables

Please note:

  • This event starts on March 13, 20:00 CET (12 PM PDT)
  • This event ends on March 16, 16:00 CET (8 AM PDT)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action