f
s

News

Bonus Missions: No Smoking!

Commanders!

Ever wanted to quit smoking? Now’s a good opportunity with Armored Warfare – the World Health Organization has declared May 31 to be the World No Tobacco Day.

scr1

If you decide to quit smoking, we’ve prepared two decals for you so that you can declare your intent!

Between May 31 and June 7, 2018, the following bonus and missions will be active:

  • 300% Reputation income bonus (x4) for the first victory of the day for the PvP and Global Operations modes
  • Win 1 battle in any mode to receive the No Smoking decal
  • Win 3 battles in any mode to receive 5 First Aid Kit consumables
  • Win 5 battles in any mode to receive the I Quit decal

Decals (Click to Open)

dec1

dec2

Please note:

  • This event starts on May 31, 18:00 CEST (9 AM PDT)
  • This event ends on June 7, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT)

Enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action