f
s

News

Bonus Missions: U.S. Flag Day

Commanders!

On June 14, the United States of America celebrate the Flag Day, honoring one of the best known symbols of freedom and liberty all across the world – the U.S. flag! Let the Old Glory fly and celebrate the occasion with us!

scr1

Between June 14 and June 21, 2018, the following bonuses will be active:

  • 300% Experience income bonus (x4) for the first victory of the day for the PvP and Global Operations modes
  • 25% Credit income bonus for every battle
  • 99% discount on the U.S. Flag decal

Please note:

  • This event starts on June 14, 17:00 CEST (8 AM PDT)
  • This event ends on June 21, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT)

Enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action