f
s

News

Bonuses: Bastille Day

Commanders!

July 14 is celebrated in France as the National Celebration (La fête nationale), but it is more commonly known in the English-speaking countries as the Bastille Day. The name signifies one of the most important episodes of the French Revolution, the storming of the Bastille prison-fortress on the 14th of July 1789. The fortress was considered a symbol of royal power and its fall was a significant blow to the authority of the king.

scr1

To celebrate the holiday, we’ve prepared some major bonuses along with a gift for you!

Between July 11 and July 18, 2019, the following bonuses will be available:

  • 200% Experience income bonus (x3) for the first victory of the day for all game modes
  • 30% bonus to Experience income for every battle
  • 50% bonus to Crew Experience income for every battle

For the duration of this event, you can also pick up a gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • Three Bastille Day decals
  • Bastille Day avatar
  • Bastille Day flag
  • 7 days of Premium Time

Please note:

  • This event starts on July 11, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on July 18, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action