f
s

News

Boost your Progress – Battle Coins

Commanders!

After the last week’s Battle Coin booster offer, we are offering you another way to boost your Battle Path progress and get that main prize you know you want – the Object 490 Tier 10 Premium Main Battle Tank!

scr1

Between August 1 and August 7, 2019, the following bonuses will be available:

  • 400% Experience income bonus (x5) for the first victory of the day for the PvP and Global Operations modes
  • 25% bonus to Battle Coin income for every battle
  • 50% bonus to Commander Experience income for every battle

Additionally, during this period, the following Battle Coin bundles will be available exclusively on MyLoot:

  • 10.000 Battle Coins (10% off)
  • 25.000 Battle Coins (15% off)
  • 50.000 Battle Coins (20% off)
  • 100.000 Battle Coins (25% off)
  • 500.000 Battle Coins along with 365 days of Premium Time (35% off)

Battle Coins can be used for a number of things, including:

webshop2

Please note:

  • In order to use Battle Coins, you need to obtain the access to the Age of Rage Battle Path
  • This offer starts on August 1 at 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This offer ends on August 7 at 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)

Enjoy the offer and see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action