f
s

News

Celebrating the Day of Moscow

Commanders!

On the 7th and 8th of September, the citizens of Moscow will be celebrating the Day of Moscow. But Armored Warfare players can celebrate the anniversary a week earlier – with a bonus and a decal!

scr1

Between August 29 and September 5, 2019, the following bonuses will be available:

  • 300% Experience income bonus (x4) for the first victory of the day for all modes
  • 50% bonus to Battle Coin income for every battle
  • 100% bonus to Gold to Credits conversion

Additionally, for the duration of this event, you can also pick up a gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • 10 Gold Loot Crates
  • 3 days of Premium Time
  • Moscow decal

Please note:

  • This event starts on August 29, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on September 5, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)

We’ll see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action