f
s

News

Celebrating the International Day of Human Space Flight

Commanders!

The International Day of Human Space Flight was established in 2011 by the United Nations to commemorate one of the greatest feats in the history of mankind – the first manned space flight by Yuri Gagarin that took place on April 12, 1961.

scr1s

To celebrate the occasion, between April 11 and April 16, 2019, the following bonuses will be available:

  • 400% Experience income bonus (x5) for the first victory of the day for the Global Operations and Random Battles (PvP) modes
  • 30% discount on all Consumables purchasable for Credits

For the duration of this event, you can also pick up a Cosmonautics gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • UFO decal
  • Cosmonautics Day Avatar
  • 1 day of Premium Time

Please note:

  • This event starts on April 11, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on April 16, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action