f
s

News

Celebrating the International Dog Day

Commanders!

On August 26, we are celebrating a holiday belonging to man’s best friend. Dogs are kind, loyal and cute (well, most of them anyway) but, most importantly, also protective of their masters even to the point of giving up their lives for them. You can therefore celebrate the International Dog Day by not only enjoying bonuses and a gift that we have prepared for you, but also petting your beloved pooch and throwing him a tasty snack!

cinanijedouprorambohafika

Between August 22 and August 29, 2019, the following bonus will be available:

  • 400% Experience income periodic bonus (x5) for the Special Operations mode

Additionally, for the duration of this event, you can also pick up a gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • 3 Gold Loot Crates
  • 1 Dog decal

Please note:

  • This event starts on August 22, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on August 29 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)

We’ll see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action