f
s

News

Celebrating the International Women’s Day

Commanders!

Today, we are celebrating the International Women’s Day and the fact that we live in an advanced society where women and men have absolutely equal rights. And as for Armored Warfare, while armored vehicles are typically associated with men, it’s a known fact that ladies can kick some armored ass too!

scr1

Between March 8 and March 13, 2019, you can pick up a special Women’s Day gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • Girl with Guns decal
  • March 8 decal
  • Swallow decal

Gallery (Click to Open)

dec1

dec2

dec3

Please note:

  • This event starts on March 8, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on March 13, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action