f
s

News

Celebrating the Launch of Update 0.28

Commanders!

The second part of the Arabian Nights season is finally out and to celebrate, we’ve prepared an awesome set of bonuses as well as an interesting offer for you.

alt1

For starters, between March 19 and March 28, 2019, the following bonuses will be available:

  • 400% Experience income bonus (x5) for the first victory of the day for the Global Operations and PvP modes
  • 100% Experience income bonus for all modes
  • 100% Credit income bonus for all modes

Furthermore, for the duration of the event, the Sabra will be available with a discount.

The Israeli Sabra Mk.2 was developed as an upgrade kit for the aging Turkish M60A1 and M60A3 series Patton tanks in the early 21st century. Its main features include a new 120mm IMI M253 smoothbore gun replacing the old M68, and a brand new set of additional NERA armor, significantly improving the tank’s protection. You can read more about it in our dedicated article.

sabra

In Armored Warfare, the Sabra Mk.2 is a Tier 7 Premium Main Battle Tank with powerful armament capable of defeating almost any vehicle it encounters on the battlefield and special black camouflage. It’s not well-armored, but its ability to penetrate even extremely thick armor more than makes up for this handicap.

It is available in the following bundles:

Improved Bundle with 40% discount, containing:

  • Sabra Mk.2 Tier 7 Premium Main Battle Tank
  • 10 Gold Loot Crates
  • 10 Gold Battlefield Glory 12-hour Boost tokens
  • 20 Gold Crew Insignia tokens
  • 20 Gold Commander Insignia tokens
  • 20 Gold Reputation Insignia tokens
  • 20 Gold Credits Insignia tokens
  • 20 Gold Experience Insignia tokens
  • 2.200 Gold

Prime Bundle with 55% discount, containing:

  • Sabra Mk.2 Tier 7 Premium Main Battle Tank
  • 20 Platinum Loot Crates
  • 10 Platinum Battlefield Glory 12-hour Boost tokens
  • 50 Platinum Crew Insignia tokens
  • 50 Platinum Commander Insignia tokens
  • 50 Platinum Reputation Insignia tokens
  • 50 Platinum Credits Insignia tokens
  • 50 Platinum Experience Insignia tokens
  • 5.000 Gold

But that’s not all. For the same period of time, we’ve prepared the following offers for you, available on MyLoot:

  • 1.000 Battle Coins (10% discount)
  • 5.000 Battle Coins (15% discount)
  • 10.000 Battle Coins (25% discount)
  • 50.000 Battle Coins (45% discount)

webshop

Please note:

  • This offer starts on March 19, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • This offer ends on March 28, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • If you already owned a bundle vehicle, you will instead receive its Compensation Value in Gold instead

We hope that you will enjoy this offer and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action