f
s

News

Celebrating the Purple Heart Day

Commanders!

Today, we’re celebrating the Purple Heart Day in recognition of the American soldiers who were wounded in service to their nation. The Purple Heart award was created in 1782 by George Washington himself, although its common use as an award for soldiers who were wounded in battle only dates back to 1932.

Nearly two million of these awards have been given out since, a testament to the bravery of American troops and their willingness to get in harm’s way to protect their country, their comrades in arms and the western way of life.

scr1

Between August 7 and August 15, 2019, the following bonuses will be available:

  • 300% Experience income bonus (x4) for the first victory of the day for the PvE mode
  • 50% bonus to Crew Experience income for every battle

Additionally, for the duration of this event, you can also pick up a gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • 1 Battle Path boost token (increases your Battle Coin income by 900% for two hours)
  • 1 Purple Heart decal
  • 3 Elephant Day decals

We’ve decided to add the Elephant Day decals as a bonus to the gift since the world is also celebrating the World Elephant Day on August 12. We hope you’ll enjoy them too!

Please note:

  • This event starts on August 7, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on August 15, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • The bonus Battle Coins obtained by using the free boost token are only usable after obtaining the Age of Rage Battle Path access

We’ll see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action