f
s

News

Celebrating St. Patrick’s Day

Commanders!

We have prepared several bonuses and offers for St. Patrick's Day and beyond. Saint Patrick is the patron saint of Ireland and although St. Patrick's Day is not celebrated just there, it's certainly the day to remember the bravery of the Irish.

scr1

Between March 15 and March 28, 2019, the following bonuses will be available:

  • 200% Experience income bonus (x3) for the first victory of the day for the Global Operations mode
  • 100% Reputation income bonus for all modes

For the duration of this event, you can also pick up a St. Patrick’s Day gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • Leprechaun Slippers decal
  • Leprechaun player avatar

Gallery (Click to Open)

ava1

Please note:

  • This event starts on March 15, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on March 28, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action