f
s

News

Celebrating Tanks Reloaded

Commanders!

The time has come for what we’ve all been waiting for. Update 0.19 “Tanks Reloaded” is finally here, bringing the long-awaited Balance 2.0 with it! To properly celebrate this groundbreaking moment, we’ve prepared an opportunity for you to win amazing prizes!

Apart from the 300% Reputation bonus (x4) for the first victory of the day, from April 20 to May 4 2017, players can complete several objectives to win specific rewards:

  • Win 1 battle during the event period to receive 7 days of Premium Time (can be completed once)
  • Win 1 battle per day during the event period to receive a Gold Loot Crate (can be completed 14 times for up to 14 Gold Crates)
  • Play 3 battles per day during the event period to receive 100 Gold (can be completed 14 times for up to 1400 Gold)
  • Play 1 battle per day for 12 days during the event period to receive 10 Platinum Loot Crates (can be completed once)

Gold and Platinum Loot Crates in Update 0.19 are very valuable and give you the opportunity to win up to 28 days of Premium Time per Platinum Crate – learn more!

The objectives can be completed in the following modes:

  • PvP
  • PvE Medium
  • PvE Hard
  • Global Operations

Please note:

  • The event starts on April 20 at 15:00 CEST (6 AM PDT)
  • The event ends on May 4 at 9:00 CEST (12 AM PDT)
  • Progress will be available in each player's Profile page
  • Any punishment issued by the Support Team for an offense against the game rules within the event time limit will lead to automatic disqualification from the event
  • Event rewards will be distributed instantly
  • The Platinum Crates from the fourth objective will be distributed at the end of the event

We hope that you will enjoy Update 0.19 as well as this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action

Get two exclusive tanks from our Collectors Edition, for a limited time!!