f
s

News

Contest: Grilling Time

Commanders!

Nothing says “summer” like a barbeque with your friends and family and now’s the right time to fire up that grill and win some pretty hot Armored Warfare prizes in the process in our Grilling Time contest.

scr1

The contest is really simple. Make a photo of your own barbeque along with a paper with your in-game name on it so that we know it’s you and post your photo in our dedicated Discord channel until August 26, 20:00 CEST.

It can be any barbeque, really – sausages, burgers or kebabs – we won’t judge your taste, but how tasty does your food look. The submitters of three tastiest looking barbeques will receive equally tasty prizes:

  • First place: Centauro 120 Wolf Tier 9 Premium TD
  • Second place: BMPT Prototype Reaper Tier 8 Premium TD
  • Third place: T-80U Shark Tier 7 Premium MBT

Your photo does not need to contain you, only your food and a piece of paper with your in-game nickname on it. Please make sure to include your nickname, though – if you don’t, we’ll swiftly remove your kebab from the premises!

Please pay attention to the following rules:

  • This contest ends on August 26, 2019, at 20:00 CEST (21:00 MSK, 11 AM PDT)
  • Only one submission per user is allowed
  • The winners will be decided by the Armored Warfare Community Manager team
  • The submission must not be in breach of Armored Warfare Terms of Service and of Discord rules – offensive and otherwise unacceptable submissions will be disqualified
  • My.com members of staff reserve the right to refuse any submission at their discretion

We hope that you will enjoy the contest and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action