f
s

News

Cyber Security Bonuses

Commanders!

In today’s digitalized world, cybernetic security and privacy is more important than ever since identity thefts can, quite literally, within the space of several hours uproot your life for years to come. Our team takes your Armored Warfare account very seriously – but do you?

Please take a moment to read our article that contains several tips what to look for in order to avoid being lured into a trap and for your account to stay secure.

scr1

But, since we ourselves lured you in with this article’s title, it would be terrible for you not to leave with some gifts and bonuses.

Between May 23 and May 30, 2019, the following bonuses will be available:

  • 400% Experience income bonus (x5) for the first victory of the day for the PvE mode
  • 100% bonus to Commander Experience income for every battle
  • 20% bonus to Experience income for every battle
  • 100% bonus to Gold to Credit conversion ratio

For the duration of this event, you can also pick up a gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • Cyber Security player avatar
  • Cyber Security decal
  • 1 day of Premium Time
  • 250 Gold

Please note:

  • This event starts on May 23, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on May 30, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action