f
s

News

End of the Second World War Bonuses

Commanders!

This week, we are celebrating the end of the Second World War in Europe and we’ve prepared several bonuses for you as well as a gift.

scr1

Between May 7 and May 16, 2019, the following bonuses will be available:

  • 400% Experience income bonus (x5) for the first victory of the day for the Global Operations mode
  • 20% Credit income bonus for all battles
  • 30% Experience income bonus for all battles

For the duration of this event, you can also pick up a gift on MyLoot in the Chest section of the web page. This gift contains:

  • May 9 Decal
  • 3 days of Premium Time
  • 200 Gold

Please note:

  • This event starts on May 7, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on May 16, 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action