f
s

News

Maintenance - Matchmaker Hotfix 2

On the 17th of March 2016, starting from 08:00 AM CET (EU server) and 00:00 AM PST (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for five hours (until approximately 13:00 CET - 05:00 AM PST) due to the application of server-side Matchmaker Hotfix 2, bringing corrections to some of the matchmaking issues in Armored Warfare.

scr1

List of Matchmaker Hotfix 2 Changes

  • Fixed the issue that caused the Matchmaker to create matches with too wide tier spread

Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Go up

Join the action