f
s

News

Maintenance - Update 0.15

On the 3rd of May 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CEST (EU server) and 00:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for six hours (until approximately 14:00 CEST - 06:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Update 0.15.2081. The content of this major update will be disclosed in a separate post.

scr1

Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Go up

Join the action