f
s

News

Maintenance - Update 0.18.2980

On the 28th of February 2017, starting from 8:00 CET (EU server) and 12 AM PST (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CET - 4 AM PST) due to the application of Update 0.18.2980.

scr1

List of Update 0.18.2980 Changes

  • Fixed a Premium Time-related display issue
  • Fixed an issue where the Proving Grounds map does not load properly
  • Added several new decals

Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Go up

Join the action