f
s

News

Offer: AFT-10, Battle Coins

Commanders!

One again, we are happy to offer you the opportunity to obtain the AFT-10 Tier 10 Tank Destroyer.

scr1

The AFT-10 is a tracked ATGM carrier based on a ZBD-04 IFV hull that carries eight massive Red Arrow-10 guided missiles. In their latest version, these modern ATGMs are capable of devastating even the most modern MBTs at extreme distances and the AFT-10 was designed to do just that – to stop enemy assaults dead in their tracks. You can read more about it in our dedicated article.

In Armored Warfare, the AFT-10 is a Tier 10 Premium Tank Destroyer. Its massive ATGM launcher immediately draws comparison with another Tier 10 vehicle, the Kornet-EM. But where Kornet-EM is all about speed, stealth and missile ambushes, the AFT-10 is about one thing and one thing only – uncompromising firepower. It is capable of unleashing devastating missile salvos that can knock out even Tier 10 MBTs in seconds. Additionally, its missiles have a very high penetration value, which means that no matter the angle, no target is truly safe from its reach.

Gallery (Click to Open)

aft1

aft2

aft3

aft4

aft5

aft6

Between August 29 and September 5, 2019, you have the opportunity to obtain this unique vehicle from an AFT-10 Loot Crate.

This Loot Crate contains mostly AFT-10 blueprint pieces. You need to assemble one hundred of these pieces (that will appear in your Inventory upon the crate opening) to receive the AFT-10. Each crate drops one of the following items:

As a main reward:

  • AFT-10 Tier 10 Premium Tank Destroyer (rare drop)
  • 1 to 99 blueprint pieces
  • Temporary 3-day version of a random Tier 6 or higher Premium vehicle

As a additional reward:

  • 10 Special AFT-10 Loot Crates (Special AFT-10 Loot Crate – Special Loot Crates are enhanced versions of the standard Loot Crates, offering more drops and higher chances to receive better items)
  • A part of an Special AFT-10 Loot Crate (collect 10 to receive a Special AFT-10 Loot Crate)

The Loot Crate is available by purchasing it in our Web Shop in the following bundles:

  • 2 Loot Crates (15% discount)
  • 5 Loot Crates (20% discount)
  • 11 Loot Crates (25% discount)
  • 23 Loot Crates (30% discount)
  • 50 Loot Crates (40% discount)

webshop

Additionally, during this period, the following Battle Coin bundles will be available exclusively on MyLoot:

  • 10.000 Battle Coins (15% off)
  • 25.000 Battle Coins (20% off)
  • 50.000 Battle Coins (25% off)
  • 100.000 Battle Coins (30% off)
  • 500.000 Battle Coins (45% off)

Battle Coins can be used for a number of things, including:

Please note:

  • This offer starts on August 29 at 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This offer ends on September 5 at 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This offer is not available to players located in the Netherlands and the Kingdom of Belgium

Enjoy the offer and see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action