f
s

News

Offer: Beast Skins

Commanders!

Today, we’d like to offer you the savage bear-themed Beast skin series that was introduced to Armored Warfare in the current season, Moscow Calling. It consists of the following progression vehicles:

  • Challenger 2 ATDU Tier 10 MBT
  • Centauro 120 Tier 9 TD
  • Merkava Mk.3D BAZ Tier 8 MBT
  • VBL INGWE Tier 7 AFV
  • AMX-13 DCA Tier 5 AFV

These skins are normally only available as random drops from the Moscow Supply Crate that is, in turn, available for completing the seasonal Contracts after having obtained the ZUBR PSP Tier 7 Premium TD. You can read more about the Crate and the Contracts in our dedicated article.

scr1

However, between July 25 and August 1, 2019, we are giving you the opportunity to obtain them directly on MyLoot, either alone, or in one of two major bundles:

  • Beast Bundle with 25% discount with all skins and a season flag
  • Beast Bundle with 47% discount with all skins, the season flag and 30 valuable Battle coin boosters for those who participate in the Age of Rage Battle Path

Important: These bundles do not contain the vehicles needed to use the skins, only the skins themselves. You have to unlock each of the abovementioned vehicles to use its respective Beast skin.

Gallery (Click to Open)

gal1

gal2

gal3

gal4

gal5

As for the Battle Coin boosters, they boosters are usable only during an active Battle Path and increase your Battle Coin income by 900 percent for two hours. They are also available on MyLoot in several bundles – find out more!

webshop2

Please note:

  • This offer starts on July 25 at 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • This offer ends on August 1 at 16:00 CEST (7 AM PDT, 17:00 MSK)
  • If you already owned a bundle skin, you will instead receive its Compensation Value in Gold instead

Enjoy the offer and see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action