f
s

News

Server Maintenance

On the 14th of February 2017, starting from 8:00 CET (EU server) and 12 AM PST (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CET - 4 AM PST) due to the planned server maintenance.

scr1

Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Go up

Join the action

Get two exclusive tanks from our Collectors Edition, for a limited time!!