f
s

News

Warlords of the Wasteland Week

Commanders!

This week, we’ve prepared for you another major bonus for those currently participating in the Battle Path campaign as well as the opportunity for new players to join and catch up!

scr1

Today, we are introducing a third bundle, the Warlord Pack with 50% discount, containing:

  • Battle Path access
  • Player title: “Explorer”
  • Decal: “Power”
  • Battle Coins: 36.822 (enough to boost your progress to Level 25)

This bundle can be obtained in the game by clicking on the Warlords of the Wasteland icon, or on MyLoot.

webshop

As for the players who participate in the event already, from February 21 to February 27, 2019, the following bonuses will be in effect:

  • 100% Battle Coin income bonus for every battle in every mode
  • 400% Experience income bonus (x5) for the first victory of the day for the Random Battles (PvP) mode

It’s worth noting that the PvP and Global Operations modes are the best way to maximize your Battle Coin income (providing you perform well and survive long enough). Risk pays off in Armored Warfare and now is the best time to take some and throw yourselves at your enemies!

And last but not least, we’ve prepared two Battle-Path-related offers for you. First, for the duration of this event, several discounted Battle Coin bundles are available on MyLoot, specifically:

  • 1.000 Battle Coins (10% discount)
  • 5.000 Battle Coins (15% discount)
  • 10.000 Battle Coins (25% discount)
  • 50.000 Battle Coins (45% discount)

Additionally, there are two MyCoin boxes available in the Chest section of MyLoot:

  • Battle Path Access Chest
  • Battle Coin Chest

The Battle Path Access Chest is intended for those players, who do not own the Warlords of the Wasteland Battle Path access yet. In addition to the actual access, players can receive 7.500, or even 25.000 Battle Coins. However, this chest can only be purchased once and should not be purchased by players who own the access already, as receiving the access grants no compensations.

The Battle Coin Chest, on the other hand, is intended for players who already participate in the Warlords of the Wasteland Battle Path. It contains various amounts of Battle Coins, ranging from 600 to whopping 250.000.

webshop

We hope that you will enjoy both offers.

Please note:

  • This event starts on February 21, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on February 27, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • Please do not purchase the Battle Path Access Chest if you already have access to the Warlords of the Wasteland Battle Path – the Access drop grants no compensation

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action