f
s

News

Warlords of the Wasteland Weekend

Commanders!

Are you participating in the Warlords of the Wasteland event but you haven’t accumulated as many Battle Coins as you would have liked? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered.

scr1

From January 24 to January 29, 2019, the following bonuses will be in effect:

  • 50% Battle Coin income bonus for every battle in every mode
  • 400% Experience income bonus (x5) for the first victory of the day for the Random Battles (PvP) and Global Operations modes

It’s worth noting that the PvP and Global Operations modes are the best way to maximize your Battle Coin income (providing you perform well and survive long enough). Risk pays off in Armored Warfare and now is the best time to take some and throw yourselves at your enemies!

But that’s not all. For the same period of time, we’ve prepared the following offers for you, available on MyLoot:

  • 1.000 Battle Coins (5% discount)
  • 5.000 Battle Coins (10% discount)
  • 10.000 Battle Coins (20% discount)
  • 50.000 Battle Coins (35% discount)

webshop

Please note:

  • This event starts on January 24, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)
  • This event ends on January 29, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST, 18:00 MSK)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!

Go up

Join the action